Search
 
 

Display results as :
 


Rechercher Advanced Search

Latest topics
» Uchiha's File
Wed Oct 27, 2010 7:32 am by Uzumakiyuubi

» Profile of yours truly(Sniper)
Mon Jan 11, 2010 2:45 pm by Sniper

» Nakyuza's Profile
Mon Jan 11, 2010 2:45 pm by Sniper

» Choose your village!
Sat Aug 29, 2009 10:45 am by Uzumakiyuubi

» My Signup Sheet
Sun Jul 05, 2009 2:19 pm by Wavern

» The REAL Saskuto Uchigya's Profile
Wed Jun 03, 2009 4:33 pm by Saskuto

» Maharaj a.k.a Saskuto Uchimakis Signup Sheet
Wed Jun 03, 2009 3:48 pm by Uzumakiyuubi

» Donate weapons
Wed Jun 03, 2009 1:51 am by Saskuto Uchimaki

» narutolovers profile
Fri May 29, 2009 11:45 am by Uzumakiyuubi

» The Item Shop
Tue May 05, 2009 2:13 pm by Uzumakiyuubi

» My awesome signup sheet it pawns all
Sat Apr 25, 2009 8:32 pm by Uzumakiyuubi

» My Signup Sheet
Sat Apr 25, 2009 3:05 pm by Uzumakiyuubi

» my sign up sheet
Thu Apr 23, 2009 6:59 pm by Uzumakiyuubi

» signing up
Tue Apr 14, 2009 6:55 pm by Uzumakiyuubi

» My Form Thingy Majigy
Sat Apr 11, 2009 9:32 pm by Uzumakiyuubi

» Shun's Profile
Thu Apr 09, 2009 1:21 pm by Shun

» My Secret File
Thu Apr 09, 2009 1:14 pm by Shun

» My Profile
Wed Apr 08, 2009 2:48 pm by Guest

» Me prof!!!
Wed Apr 08, 2009 2:47 pm by Guest

» How to join
Sat Apr 04, 2009 11:49 am by Uzumakiyuubi

» Rock lee's Profile
Thu Apr 02, 2009 6:44 pm by amani

» My awsomenesssssss profileioooooo ok just look at it!
Wed Apr 01, 2009 6:50 pm by cheese:D

» My sign up!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Wed Apr 01, 2009 6:25 pm by Uzumakiyuubi

» Danny972006 Signup Sheet
Sat Feb 28, 2009 6:05 pm by Uzumakiyuubi

Shopmotion


Navigation
 Portal
 Index
 Memberlist
 Profile
 FAQ
 Search
Affiliates
free forum
 


Top posters
Uzumakiyuubi (1729)
 
cheese:D (1064)
 
megaguy800 (489)
 
Rock Lee (450)
 
Wavern (387)
 
amani (164)
 
Surikai (136)
 
danny972008 (107)
 
saud 4 prez (70)
 
Saskuto (54)
 


Current date/time is Fri Nov 16, 2018 12:04 am

Academy student

Group Information

Academy student
Academy Students are young ninjas whom primarily focus on studying basic ninja techniques. Since they are usually quite inexperienced and weak, they are not included in the ninja workforce.
Log in to join or manage group memberships 
Private MessageUsernamePostsLocatione-mailWebsiteSelect
Group Moderator
Send private messageUzumakiyuubi1729Send e-mailVisit poster's website 
Group Members
Send private messageCherryBlossomedSakura1somewhere on earth =P 
Send private messageSaskuto54 
Send private messageSaskuto Uchimaki10 
Send private messageShikamaru Nara2 
Send private messageshikamarukid0 
Send private messageShun5 
Send private messageStrifeX28 

Jump to: